Contact Admissions

For general admissions and application inquiries, email Pitt Public Health student affairs at PHadmissions@pitt.edu

For specific questions about a program, its admission requirements, etc., email the department to which you plan to apply directly.

School-Level Recruitment and Admissions Staff

Director of Recruitment and Admissions 
Karrie A. Lukin, MLIS 
412-624-3003
lukin@pitt.edu 

Admissions Manager
Kimberly Abraham 
412-648-5987
kam418@pitt.edu

Admissions Coordinator
Susan Charie
412-624-3088
s.charie@pitt.edu

Recruitment and Events Coordinator
Renee Turner Hill
412-383-9038
rthill@pitt.edu

Department-Level Student Services Coordinators

Department

Contact

Telephone

Email

Behavioral and Community Health Sciences

Paul Markgraf

412-624-3107

pjm111@pitt.edu

Biostatistics

Helen Chen

412-624-3023

biostat@pitt.edu

Environmental and Occupational Health

Bryanna Snyder

412-383-7297

bms85@pitt.edu

Epidemiology

Lori Smith

412-383-5269

smithl@edc.pitt.edu

Health Policy and Management

Jessica Dornin

412-624-3625

jld115@pitt.edu

Human Genetics

Noel Harrie

412-624-3066

join.hugen@pitt.edu

Infectious Diseases and Microbiology

Erin Schuetz

412-624-3331

idm@pitt.edu

Multidisciplinary MPH

Renee Valenti

412-624-3023

renee.valenti@pitt.edu